Underwater Dog Photography

I’ve always been jealous of people who own dogs that LOVE to swim. I’ve had four dogs in the course of my lifetime and all of them hated going in the water. I’d envy my friends who could throw a tennis ball into a lake or pool and have their dog JOYFULLY jump in after.

Genius Seth Casteel took these shots underwater. Something I’ve never seen done before. The faces are hilarious. Enjoy!

This one might be my favorite.

Beautiful/Decay Artist & Design.

About Victoria Renée

I'm just a girl. Trying to gather the millions of thoughts flying around in my little head and typing it for all of you to enjoy. I enjoy movies, celebrity gossip and Korbel champagne. When I get excited, I talk a mile a minute. Forgive my randomness.

2 responses to “Underwater Dog Photography

  1. Brilliant. These doggies remind me of crocodiles 🙂

Leave a comment