Social Media explained with Donuts

When trying to explain the large list of social media sites one can be a part of it can be a bit overwhelming.

Breaking it down nice and simply with the use of donuts.

It just makes…sense.

About Victoria Renée

I'm just a girl. Trying to gather the millions of thoughts flying around in my little head and typing it for all of you to enjoy. I enjoy movies, celebrity gossip and Korbel champagne. When I get excited, I talk a mile a minute. Forgive my randomness.

2 responses to “Social Media explained with Donuts

  1. Those are all spot on, and hilarious. The Google Plus one especially, since it’s completely useless.

Leave a Reply

Tweeties

