Did Case-Mate spill the beans?

If you blinked you would have missed this but earlier today Case-Mate breifly had a lovely drop down area of their new Barely There Brushed Alumnium iphone5 cases. Could it be that the gurus of Apple were misleading us when we found out it was unlikely that the new generation of iPhone would have the tapered corners and thinner and lighter design?

We will have to wait and see… Case-Mate is a very popular iPhone (and all things Apple) case retailer so I wouldn’t just take this with a grain of salt.

C’mon October!

About Victoria Renée

I'm just a girl. Trying to gather the millions of thoughts flying around in my little head and typing it for all of you to enjoy. I enjoy movies, celebrity gossip and Korbel champagne. When I get excited, I talk a mile a minute. Forgive my randomness.

Leave a Reply

