It’s not fair how addicting Pretty Little Liars is

I almost get embarassed how much I like that show. Like really, girls – grow up and tell the cops.

It amazes me how this is on ABC family yet the only people I know that watch it are girls 24+ and Moms. This is by far not a “family drama” but I really love it. No other show can there be murder, adultery, scandal, underage drinking, blackmailing, suspence. All wrapped into one burrito-o-fun. I feel like every week my girlfriends and I sit around tweeting, texting and chatting about who we think “A” is. Why have they waited two seasons now to tell their parents that someone is harassing them via text message. Breaking into their homes and hacking into their computers. It seems like every 17 year old girls worst nightmare. And seems like the most logical thing would have been to tell someone above the age of 18 um..idunno maybe one year ago? Yes, run little Spencer and Aria. Tell your parents and counselors.

Wait, don’t … because then there will be no more TV for me to enjoy Tuesday nights.

Carry on.

About Victoria Renée

I'm just a girl. Trying to gather the millions of thoughts flying around in my little head and typing it for all of you to enjoy. I enjoy movies, celebrity gossip and Korbel champagne. When I get excited, I talk a mile a minute. Forgive my randomness.

Leave a Reply

Tweeties

