Movie Clichés and Infographics

What you’ll soon learn about me is two things.

1. I love Advertising Blogs

2. I love Infographics

What is an infographic you say?

infographic: Information graphics or infographics are graphic visual representations of information, data or knowledge. These graphics present complex information quickly and clearly

In dummy terms they are simple designs that explain a more complex subject. When done correctly they are witty, informative and a piece of art. My cube is covered with plenty. From ones describing industry related material, to general fun information.

AdWeek, one of my favorite advertising blogs provided these gems. Ad agency Wing New York created these graphics to promote the New York International Latino Film Festival. They took common Hollywood Clichés and made something great. Enjoy!

You can read more about them here!

About Victoria Renée

I'm just a girl. Trying to gather the millions of thoughts flying around in my little head and typing it for all of you to enjoy. I enjoy movies, celebrity gossip and Korbel champagne. When I get excited, I talk a mile a minute. Forgive my randomness.

Leave a Reply

Tweeties

