No Boys Allowed!

London bus stops have been to getting a facelift with new “Facial-recognition” ads…

(Are you scratching your head?)

Plan UK has come up with this amazing strategy for their “Because I’m a Girl” campaign. These ads will show girls a 40 second ad. While men, will only see a URL.

One of their reps say, ““We’re not giving men the choice to see the full ad so they get a glimpse of what it’s like to have basic choices taken away.”

Pretty unique. Pretty awesome.

About Victoria Renée

I'm just a girl. Trying to gather the millions of thoughts flying around in my little head and typing it for all of you to enjoy. I enjoy movies, celebrity gossip and Korbel champagne. When I get excited, I talk a mile a minute. Forgive my randomness.

One response to “No Boys Allowed!

Leave a Reply

Tweeties

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

